6 Live Shows this Week- October 3, 2022

0
One of the many benefits of living in Middle...

John Mellencamp’s 2023 Tour to Include Three Night Residency at The Ryman

0
John Mellencamp confirmed a North American tour “Live and...

Southern Historian to Explore Confederate Monuments at Free MTSU Lecture 

0
MURFREESBORO, Tenn. — An expert on Southern history and culture...

Pryor Art Gallery to Host Tennessee Watercolor Society’s Juried Biennial Exhibition

0
Columbia State Community College’s Pryor Art Gallery will feature...

Join the Watch Party for Local Chef Alex Belew Who Will Appear on Reality...

0
Local chef Alex Belew shared on social media he...
photo credit Nate Griffin

Country Artist Craig Morgan to Hold Book Signing at Barnes and Noble

0
Country artist, Craig Morgan recently released his memoir God,...
Halloween-5K-4-Hope-Parkinsons-Fun-Walk

Register Now for the Halloween 5K 4 Hope & Parkinsons Fun Walk Taking Place...

0
The Halloween 5K 4 Hope & Parkinsons Fun Walk...

6 Live Shows to Check Out this Week- September 26, 2022

0
One of the many benefits of living in Middle...
Lillie-Bs-Autumn-Splendor-Fall-Market

Mark Your Calendar for Lillie B’s Autumn Splendor Fall Market at the Farm Bureau...

0
Make plans to attend Lillie B's Autumn Splendor Fall...

Mid-State Oral Surgery & Implant Center Opens in Lebanon

0
Mid-State Oral Surgery and Implant Center officially opened doors...
Alternative
Wed, Oct 5, 9:00 pm
MAITA w/ Alicia Blue
The Basement
Rock
Thu, Oct 6, 7:00 pm
Anna Tivel w/ Lou Hazel
The Basement
Alternative
Fri, Oct 7, 7:00 pm
Stacey Kelleher w/ Jefferson Rinck
The Basement
Rock
Sat, Oct 8, 9:00 pm
Pearl Charles, Michael Rault
The Basement
Alternative
Sun, Oct 9, 7:00 pm
The Beaches, Hotel Fiction
The Basement
Country
Wed, Oct 12, 8:00 pm
Ben Chapman Presents - Peach Jam
The Basement
Alternative
Fri, Oct 14, 9:30 pm
Sweet Lizzy Project
The Basement
Folk
Thu, Oct 20, 7:00 pm
Sons Of The East
The Basement
Rock
Sun, Oct 23, 8:00 pm
King's X
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Alternative
Wed, Oct 26, 7:00 pm
Chris Farren w/ Suzie True
The Basement
Alternative
Wed, Nov 2, 7:00 pm
Ghostly Kisses
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Nov 3, 7:00 pm
Slade Coulter
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Nov 3, 9:00 pm
Samuel Herb w/ Special Guest: Paige Keiner
The Basement
Country
Wed, Nov 9, 8:30 pm
Ben Chapman Presents - Peach Jam
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Nov 19, 7:00 pm
The Brevet
The Basement
Alternative
Mon, Nov 28, 9:00 pm
Sub-Radio
The Basement
Rock
Thu, Dec 1, 7:00 pm
Tim Baker
The Basement
Country
Wed, Dec 14, 8:00 pm
Ben Chapman Presents - Peach Jam
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Dec 17, 6:30 pm
Wild Pink w/ Trace Mountains
The Basement
Blue Apron

Save $80 Over Your First 4 Boxes!